President-Elect Joe Biden Taps Former Surgeon General, Former FDA Commissioner, Yale Doctor to Lead COVID Task Force

President-Elect Joe Biden has reportedly named former Surgeon General Vivek Murthy, former Food and Drug Administration commissioner David Kessler and Yale University’s Dr. Marcella Nunez-Smith as co-chairs of a 12-person COVID-19 task force.

Read More

Premium Employers